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Archive for October, 2007

PRESS RELEASE: AdToll.com Launch Video Ads


October 28th, 2007 by Dan

Perth, WA, October 28, 2007 - AdToll.com, the premier advertisement management network, which was launched worldwide on June 18, 2007, has now launched Video Ads.

Video Ads are an increasingly popular form of advertising on the internet due to their ability to deliver an interactive and stimulating message, resulting in better educated viewers and higher conversion rates bringing about a higher Return on Investment.

AdToll’s implementation of Video Ads fits into their existing advertising avenues; namely fixed price Sponsored ads, and Pay-Per-Click Run of Network ads. Initially AdToll will have Video Ads available in the standard 300×250 Medium Rectangle size, and may make more sizes available in the future based on demand from customers.

Online video ads are quickly becoming the medium of choice to drive both brand awareness and sales in today’s competitive market. This exciting new ad media format is ensuring that “the future is now” for Adtoll Publishers.

The owner of AdToll describes their new Video Ads as, “An exciting new addition to our service proving how committed and serious we are in providing a world class advertising management platform. Video Ads coupled with our high 75% commission make AdToll an industry leader.”

For more information on the new Video Ads visit the web site at http://www.AdToll.com.

For Additional Information, Contact
Contact Name: Dan Rucci
Company Name: Purplex Pty Ltd
Telephone Number: +61 40 360 8056
Email Address: info@adtoll.com

AdToll Video Ads launched!


October 28th, 2007 by Dan

We are very proud to announce that our new Video Ads are available!

Our implementation of Video Ads fits into the existing advertising avenues; namely fixed price Sponsored ads, and Pay-Per-Click Run of Network ads. Initially, we have Video Ads available in the standard 300×250 Medium Rectangle size, and may make more sizes available in the future based on demand from customers.

Online video ads are quickly becoming the medium of choice to drive both brand awareness and sales in today’s competitive market. This exciting new ad media format is ensuring that “the future is now” for our customers.

We look forward to working with you to make Video Ads a huge success!

Video Ads launching this weekend!


October 27th, 2007 by Dan

We have managed to complete the new Video Ad format and will be launching it to the public this coming weekend! This exciting new addition to AdToll is proof of how committed, dedicated and serious we are to provide a world class Ad Management platform.

Here is an example of a Video Ad playing the AdToll default ad.



Upcoming: Video Ads (300×250)


October 18th, 2007 by Dan

Video Ads are now becoming more popular online due to their ability to deliver a complete message to viewers making them far more qualified by the time they land on the Advertiser’s web site; resulting in a higher conversion rates.

Text ads and banner ads are great but there is only so much they can do. Where they fail to deliver, Video Ads makes up for it, and more!

We are now in the process of putting together our new Video Ad service which will fit into our existing offering here at AdToll. Publishers will be able to create Video Ad Groups and have them on their site where Advertisers can book ads directly! As per normal RON Video Ads will also appear on the Ad Group for the Publisher to benefit from.

Video Ads at AdToll

We are currently prototyping and testing the new Video Ad format and we expect to have this completed within the next 1-2 weeks. With any luck we will have Video Ads available and running within the month!

This great new addition to AdToll should prove to the industry that we are serious, we care about our service and are dedicated to providing you the best, feature rich and effective ad network online.

It’s not all about CLICKS (CPC), consider VIEWS (CPM) too!


October 16th, 2007 by Dan

If you are familiar with our service you will know we are very focused on clicks. For example, you will see the Site Directory ordered by the number of clicks you can expect on a particular Ad Group.

While clicks are important, you should also consider looking at sites with low CPM (Cost Per Mille) rates. If you look hard enough you will find absolute bargains just waiting to be snatched up!

Lets look at some examples from today:

Smiley Gamer - 88×31 Banner - 54,685 ad views @ 20c = 0.003c per 1k ad views

ET-Mails - 728×90 Banner - 58,060 ad views @ 30c = 0.005c per 1k ad views

Bayswater City Forum - 120×60 Banner - 37,322 ad views @ 20c = 0.005c per 1k ad views

Wikiled Dictionary - 120×600 Banner - 29,229 ad views @ 20c = 0.006c per 1k ad views

That’s just 4 examples of absolutely incredible value ads based simply on CPM. These ad spots are perfect for a branding exercise where your ad will be viewed literally thousands of times to a target audience. The more users view your ad the more familiar they become with it and your brand name.

October 2007 Publisher Payments


October 15th, 2007 by Dan

We have completed the October 2007 Publisher payments. If you were due for a payment then you will have received it now to your choice of payment method.

This 4th payment from us really shows Publisers that we are committed to providing a great service and not only pay but pay on time!

Now use FLASH for your Banner Ads


October 8th, 2007 by Dan

Due to demand from Advertisers and the need to continually improve our service, Advertisers can now use Flash as the ad media for their ad campaigns!

Up until now we only allowed Advertisers to use JPGs, GIFs or PNG files as the ad media for their advertising. While these formats allow the Advertiser to produce quality, efficient and effective banner ads, they really can not compare to a well designed Flash ad that can look far more professional and perform better.