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It’s not all about CLICKS (CPC), consider VIEWS (CPM) too!


October 16th, 2007 by Dan

If you are familiar with our service you will know we are very focused on clicks. For example, you will see the Site Directory ordered by the number of clicks you can expect on a particular Ad Group.

While clicks are important, you should also consider looking at sites with low CPM (Cost Per Mille) rates. If you look hard enough you will find absolute bargains just waiting to be snatched up!

Lets look at some examples from today:

Smiley Gamer - 88×31 Banner - 54,685 ad views @ 20c = 0.003c per 1k ad views

ET-Mails - 728×90 Banner - 58,060 ad views @ 30c = 0.005c per 1k ad views

Bayswater City Forum - 120×60 Banner - 37,322 ad views @ 20c = 0.005c per 1k ad views

Wikiled Dictionary - 120×600 Banner - 29,229 ad views @ 20c = 0.006c per 1k ad views

That’s just 4 examples of absolutely incredible value ads based simply on CPM. These ad spots are perfect for a branding exercise where your ad will be viewed literally thousands of times to a target audience. The more users view your ad the more familiar they become with it and your brand name.


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